"Sykon" E.P.

- Eduardo de la Calle, Marieu, Lucretio, The Analogue Cops-

The seventh release of Restoration Record is a celebration of the love between men and machines. "Sykon" is true joy and happiness, passion for hardware samplers and sequencers, and the addiction to the juicy sound of tape compression. "Yes, The Fourth Dimension

Eduardo de la Calle- "Yes, the Fourth Dimension"

Marieu - "Roots"

Lucretio - "Where You"

The Analogue Cops - "Slowly"